The Journal Register (Medina, NY)


MED 061413 N O softball

Mike Wertman/Staff SOFTBALL ALL-STARS: First team members of the annual Niagara-Orleans All-League softball squad includes in front, from left, Shannon Shaw (Newfane), Lindsay Bryer (Wilson), Olivia Hermann (Medina), Stormi Kruger (Medina), Olivia Denny (Barker, Michelle Maloney (CSAT) and Sarah Papponetti Albion). In back are Alexis Moreland (Newfane), Katie Shaw (Newfane), Alexis Kidder (Akron), Hayley Klumpp (Akron), Brianna Walker (Roy-Hart), Sam Brown (Roy-Hart) and Kelsey Soule (Albion).