The Journal Register (Medina, NY)


MED 121109 N O boys soccer

ALL-LEAGUE HONOREES: First team members of the Niagara-Orleans All-League boys soccer squad include, in front from left, Chandler Knight, Patrick Eadie, Ryan Doyle and Brandon Henry from Newfane along with Jackson Hamilton and Trevor Hadick from Albion. In back are Russell Catalano of Akron, Thomas Goetze and Scott Barber of Medina/Lyndonville along with Isaiah Barrett, Liam McIntosh and Mike Thompson of Wilson.