The Journal Register (Medina, NY)


MED 030713 county wrestlers 1

photos by Mike Wertman/Staff ALL-COUNTY GRAPPLERS: Members of the annual All-Orleans County wrestling squad include, in front from left, Brennen Callara (Medina), Andrew Flanagan (Holley), Avery Iqbal (Kendall), Nick Shenck (Holley), Alan White (Holley) and Nick Erway (Medina). In the middle row are Martin Beadle (Holley), Mason Requa (Kendall), Aaron Burnside (Albion), Nick Bilyk (Kendall), Sam Beadle (Holley) and Kevin Avery (Holley). In the back row are Kyle McGaffick (Albion), Rob Wendt (Medina), Caleb Diep (Holley), Nick Winkley (Holley), Mike Silvis (Holley) and Matt Montesanti (Medina).