The Journal Register (Medina, NY)


MED 050813 indoor soccer

Contributed Photo LEAGUE CHAMPS: Members of the Medina 1 squad celebrate after capturing the Kenan Indoor League Senior Division playoff title. In front, from left, are Masson Bayne, Hayden Allis, Steven Anderson and Josh White. In the back row are Evan Milleville, Matt Zacher, Valerie Bloom, Drew McMurray and coach Steve Luksch. Missing from the photo are Mason Roberts, Barry Rogenmoser and Matt Prawel.