The Journal Register (Medina, NY)

November 12, 2012

Repeat picks top N-O links squad

Staff Reports
Medina Journal-Register

Medina Journal-Register — Six repeat selections head the first team of the annual Niagara-Orleans All-League golf squad.

Medina’s senior duo of Tyler Colonna and Brad Wilson are now both three-time honorees as are Albion junior Jon Krieger and Barker junior Mitch Luckman.

Barker, which captured the N-O title, is also represented on the first team by junior Alonzo St. Louis and freshman Brad Wilson. St. Louis is a repeat selection.

Akron junior Noah Diebel, who is also a repeat selection, and CSAT freshman Gregory Deas round out the first team.

Earning honorable mention are Akron senior Anthony Laurienzo, Barker junior Nick Provencher, Medina senior Tommy Zacher, Albion senior Tyler Nielans, Albion junior Connor Barleben, Newfane junior Paul Tilyou and Barker senior Zach Smolinsky.